2019-2020 Academic Catalog 
    Oct 31, 2020  
2019-2020 Academic Catalog

Academic Divisions and Departments

Presently, the College is organized into four academic divisions as follows:

Muhlenberg College

Division of Arts

Division of Humanities

Division of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Division of Social Sciences

Interdisciplinary Studies

Go to information for Interdisciplinary Studies.

The Wescoe School of Continuing Education

Go to information for The Wescoe School of Continuing Education.

Special Interdisciplinary Programs

Go to information for Special Interdisciplinary Programs.

Off Campus and Study Abroad

Go to information for Off Campus and Study Abroad.


Go to information for Pre-Professional.

Specialized Courses

Go to information for Specialized Courses.